Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Dakota CUSD 201



Ajax Loading Image


Dakota Pep Band selected to perform at IHSA VB state final

Scheduled for 3A and 4A championship matches

Story image 1_0

The Dakota Pep Band will perform at the Illinois High School Association (IHSA) State Volleyball finals on November 11th at Redbird Arena on the campus of Illinois State University. The band auditioned and was selected  by the IHSA to perform for the large school class 3A and 4A finals.  This is the sixth time the Dakota Pep Band was selected to perform at an IHSA state finals series event.  The pep band is under the direction of Annette Hackbarth.  The following students are part of the pep band:  

Jacob Kleckner , Jared Lee, Jacalyn Reifsteck, Ian Peterson, Aleda Lee, Alanna Pals, James Wise, Kalli Meyer, Kaya Easley, Maggie Goeke, Emilee Davis, Valeria Arellano, Kasi Heitkam,  Lucas Barr, Evan Thompson, Ayden Pals, Abby Cline, Joslyn Schultz, Teegan Leverton, Jenna Kneubuehl, Logan Brown, Hannah Wichman

Jordan Ayres (standing), Ethan Trampel, Tamsy Leverton, Conner Elmer, Michael Davis, Bryan Dieken, Nick Panoske, Ethan Graybill, Ben Holste, ackson Skipworth (standing), Colton Winterland, Aaron Wise, Luke Schwarze, Chase Descheemaker, Bryce Bicksler, Victoria Greer, Nick Goeke.  Not pictured: Matt Koch