Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Dakota CUSD 201

School Board

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Dakota CUSD #201 School Board Members

 

Board Member  Year Elected  Term Expires  E-Mail Address
Colette Binger, President  2009  2021  cbinger@dakoa201.com
Karen Kleckner, Vice-President       2009  2021  kkleckner@dakota201.com
Holly DiModica  2013  2019  hdimodica@dakota201.com
Carie Panoske, Secretary  2015  2019  cpanoske@dakota201.com
HeiDee Meier  2017  2021  hmeier@dakota201.com
Scott Hillman  2015  2019  shillman@dakota201.com
Eric Stiegler*  2018  2019  estiegler@dakota201.com

*Appointed in 2018

E-mail board members by clicking on their name.