Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Dakota CUSD 201

School Board

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Dakota CUSD #201 School Board Members

 

Board Member  Year Elected  Term Expires  E-Mail Address
Karen Kleckner, President  2009  2021  kkleckner@dakoa201.com
Colette Binger , Vice-President     2009  2021  cbinger@dakota201.com
Carie Panoske, Secretary  2015  2023  cpanoske@dakota201.com
HeiDee Meier  2017  2021  hmeier@dakota201.com
Eric Stiegler  2019  2021  estiegler@dakota201.com
Tom Liszka  2019  2023  tliszka@dakota201.com
Jesse Milks  2019  2023  jmilks@dakota201.com

 

E-mail board members by clicking on their name.