Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Dakota CUSD 201

Dakota Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Dakota Elementary Faculty Contact

Elementary School

400 Campus Drive
Dakota, IL  61018
(844) 632-5682 or (844)-6-Dakota

 

Ginnie Cunningham

Principal
gcunningham@dakota201.com


Clarissa Metz

Administrative Assistant
cmetz@dakota201.com

 

Ilona Huizar

Administrative Assistant ihuizar@dakota201.com
 


Marissa Buss
Social Worker
mbuss@dakota201.com


Jennifer Blomgren

Art
jblomgren@dakota201.com


Lindsey Janicke
Kindergarten
ljanicke@dakota201.com


Deanna Lange

Kindergarten
dlange@dakota201.com


Sandra Bahls
Kindergarten
sbahls@dakota201.com


Carrie Tresemer

First Grade
ctresemer@dakota201.com


Zowie Boyer

First Grade
zboyer@dakota201.com


Anita Bicksler

First Grade
abicksler@dakota201.com


Sarah Boyer

Second Grade
sboyer@dakota201.com


Jacqueline Spaide

Second Grade
jspaide@dakota201.com


Tracie Watson

Second Grade
twatson@dakota201.com


Laurie Boettner

Third Grade
lboettner@dakota201.com


Tracy Ellingson

Third Grade
tellingson@dakota201.com


Samantha Biddick

Third Grade
sbiddick@dakota201.com


McKenzie McCray

Fourth Grade
mmccray@dakota201.com


Katie Wells

Fourth Grade
kwells@dakota201.com


Jessica Velcich

Fourth Grade
jvelcich@dakota201.com


Shannon Fisher

Fifth Grade
sfisher@dakota201.com


Cindy Koester

Fifth Grade
ckoester@dakota201.com


Jaycee Cleaver

Fifth Grade
jcleaver@dakota201.com


Julie Ryan

Sixth Grade
jryan@dakota201.com


Lisa Kuper

Sixth Grade
lkuper@dakota201.com


Jennifer Confer

Sixth Grade
jconfer@dakota201.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jayne Kleckler

Special Education
jkleckler@dakota201.com


Jessica Woods

Pre-K/PASS
jwoods@dakota201.com


Annette Hackbarth

Instrumental Music
ahackbarth@dakota201.com

Alex Martinez

Vocal Music
amartinez@dakota201.com

 


Maime Curry

Special Education
mcurry@dakota201.com


Jeff Kinney

Intervention Specialist
jkinney@dakota201.com


Elaine Wheeler

Intervention Specialist
ewheeler@dakota201.com


Jennifer Kraft

Intervention Specialist
jkraft@dakota201.com


Melanie Hull

Intervention Para
mhull@dakota201.com


Keeley Schrader

PE
kschrader@dakota201.com


Stacy Miller

PE
smiller@dakota201.com


Melody Graybill

District Librarian
mgraybill@dakota201.com


Amber Thompson

Library Media Paraprofessional
athompson@dakota201.com

Tara Niedermeier

Custodian
tniedermeier@dakota201.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Nelson

Custodian
jnelson@dakota201.com

Shireen Steinke

Cafeteria
ssteinke@dakota201.com


Bob Davis

Cafeteria
bodavis@dakota201.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria
 

Caitlyn Grigsby

Cafeteria
cgrigsby@dakota201.com


Corrine Philpot

Paraprofessional
cphilpot@dakota201.com


Diane Grismore

Paraprofessional
dgrismore@dakota201.com


Debbie Brinkmeier

Paraprofessional
dbrinkmeier@dakota201.com


Rita Koch

Paraprofessional
rkoch@dakota201.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kara Kinney

Paraprofessional
kkinney@dakota201.com

 

Jessica Grismore

Paraprofessional jgrismore@dakota201.com
 

Kaytlyn Vrazsity

Paraprofessional
kvrazsity@dakota201.com

Cassandra Murray

Paraprofessional
cmurray@dakota201.com

Rebeka Kohlhorst

Paraprofessional
rkohlhorst@dakota201.com

 Heidi Homan

Pre-K Paraprofessional
hhoman@dakota201.com

Barb Snyder

Paraprofessional
bsnyder@dakota201.com